Skip to main content

Unity Insurance will observe the following holiday schedule for 2022:

New Year’s Day                                                          Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day                                     Monday, January 17

Memorial Day                                                             Monday, May 30

Juneteenth                                                                  Monday, June 20

Independence Day                                                     Monday, July 4

Labor Day                                                                    Monday, September 5

Veterans Day                                                               Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving                                                               Thursday, November 24

American Indian Heritage Day                                Friday, November 25

Christmas                                                                     Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day                                                           Monday, January 2, 2023

For each recognized holiday, our agency will be closed and will re-open the next consecutive business day – unless otherwise noted.

If you are in need of policy information, or need to make a payment, please access the Client Portal.