Insurance professionals who truly work for you

Not all insurance agentsĀ are created equal. At Unity Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Shelly Brouse

Shelly Brouse

Chief Executive Officer

shelly@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2321

Terry Jory

Terry Jory

Operations & HR Manager

terry@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2322

Sandy Boughan

Sandy Boughan

Accounting and Systems Coordinator

sandy@unityinsurance.co
410-878-9908

Staff

Ronald Kendall

Ronald Kendall

Sr. Sales Executive, Commercial Insurance

ron@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2334

Tracey Hamilton

Tracey Hamilton

Sales Executive, Employee Benefits

tracey@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2331

John Jacobs

John Jacobs

Sales Executive

john@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2324

Debbie Raver

Debbie Raver

Commercial Insurance Service Manager

debbie@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2326

Jennifer Brubach

Jennifer Brubach

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

jennifer@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2332

Denine Davis

Denine Davis

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

denine@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2325

Kate Reese

Kate Reese

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

kate@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2336

Mandy Kelly

Mandy Kelly

Administrative Assistant

mandy@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2337

Diana Smith

Diana Smith

Employee Benefits Service Manager

diana@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2328

Stacy Kuhrmann

Stacy Kuhrmann

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

stacy@unityinsurance.co
443-449-2330

Board of Directors

Harbhajan Ajrawat, M.D.

Chairman

Thomas E. Allen, M.D.

Vice-Chairman

Adam Kane, J.D.

Treasurer/Secretary

Padmini D. Ranasinghe, M.D.

MedChi Treasurer

Allan D. Jensen, M.D.

Board Member

Allan R. Rutzen, M.D.

Board Member

Mark S. Seigel, M.D.

Board Member

Benjamin Z. Stallings, M.D.

Board Member

Rebecca Altman, RN

Board Member

Lee A. Snyder, M.D.

Board Member